Visit and read here! Chat and hang out with us!

Who Needs A Vacation From Christmas?

Hello I’m in panic mode here even though I’m ready to fall asleep. I have two short stories to finish and a novel! Not to mention I have my family and husbands family all coming here on Christmas Eve for dinner. I think we should all rent a room in one of those four star hotels after Christmas and order massages then sleep for a week!

I was talking to Faith today and I realized that if I didn’t have this madness I would be bored to death. I don’t know why it is, but if I don’t have at least three things going on at one time I’m bored out of my mind! I might complain, stomp and scream, but it keeps me young at heart. It doesn’t keep old age  from kicking my butt with ache’s and pains though.

So what am  I up to these days! I have two new releases up now at Ravenous Romance. The first a Christmas novel, The Naughty Angel and Her Three Very Wise Men.

Photobucket

Now at All Romance Ebooks.

Amazon

Ravenous Romance

The Second book is a Christmas Anthology at Ravenous Romance Called All I Want For Christmas Is Two Hot Men!

Photobucket

I hope every one of you have a great Christmas even among the madness!

Trinity

One response

  1. My family is all gathering for a big dinner and some gifts on Christmas Eve too.

    December 21, 2010 at 5:15

Leave a Reply

