Visit and read here! Chat and hang out with us!

All works out in the end…

At the beginning of this month, I talked about life changes and upheavals. I also promised an update. Well, here goes…the dream job I had interviewed for? As I write this blog, I’m actually there! After getting laid off I was given a fantastic with a pay increase two days later, started working there after a week off. Not all change is bad, and sometimes a shakeup which can be stressful can lead to good things. Wouldn’t it be lovely if all things were like that? Sometimes yes, they are. Once again, I have a job I actually look forward going into the office for. If it can happen to me, it can happen to you, too. So happy Friday, all!

Those of you wondering where this leaves me with my writing, no worries! I have four upcoming releases, two of which are in the month of February. One is another anthology for a charitable project called Dreams and Desires, vol 4, and it’s with Freya’s Bower. My story is a paranormal erotic romance, leaning to the sweet but not without passion! It’s called Catch the Touch of Blue and it is out on Feb 1st. I also have a f/f science fiction erotic romance called Pisces out in the Sapphic Signs series with Torquere Press. That will be out on Feb 14th. Check back on Pisces in a few days; the cover art is underway! And it’s gorgeous… 😀

More about Catch the Touch of Blue here: http://www.adriannebrennan.com/touchofblue.html

Pisces: http://www.adriannebrennan.com/pisces.html

So all of that stress, pressure, and craziness? It led to good things. Busy things, but good things! Things have a way of working out, and I’ll leave you this Friday with that thought. Stay classy, everyone…

 

 

Love & Magic,
Adrianne
http://adriannebrennan.com

2 responses

  1. Congrats, Adrianne!

    January 28, 2011 at 5:15

  2. adriannebrennan

    Thanks! In the long run, this will be wonderful. All of my financial stresses will eventually go away. It was NOT an easy year for me last year, not one bit. 😦

    January 28, 2011 at 5:15

Leave a Reply

