Visit and read here! Chat and hang out with us!

No joke, I’m sick of winter.

The April Fool’s Day joke is on us here in the Northeast. If I even have to LOOK at snow again, I will scream–but there is it, a nice coating at the stuff all over the lawn, car, driveway, roads…what gives?

I want sun. Warm weather. And the ability to walk down the road without taking those careful, careful steps you take when you know there’s probably ice underneath your feet.

I’ve had enough. NO MORE. I am going to create a petition to abolish all snow. With the exception of a nice, light coating on Christmas Day, it’s time we took a stand against this oppressive weather.

So who’s with me??

Love & Magic,
Adrianne
www.adriannebrennan.com

Leave a Reply

